Dianova International

ECOSOC Status: Special Consultative
Type: NGO working on Drugs
Address: Pasaje Pintor Serra Santa 15 A,
E-08860 Castelldefels
Barcelona


Country: Spain
Region: Europe
Website: http://www.dianova.org
UN Languages: Spanish, French, English
Other languages: Swedish, Italian, Portuguese
   
Areas:
  • HIV/Aids
  • Counselling
  • Education
  • Prevention
  • Rehabilitation
  • Research
  • Training
  • Drug Treatment
  • Sustainable Livelihood / Alternative Development

  • Other:'Human Rights'
Short description:
Dianova is an international NGO with consultative status to the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations (ECOSOC), operating in 11 countries of the Americas and Europe. Dianova develops innovative programs and projects in the fields of education, youth, addiction prevention and treatment, as well as in the area of social and community development.
Other offices:
Region Countries Website Email
Europe Italy http://www.dianova.it/ italy@dianova.org
Europe Portugal http://www.dianova.pt/ portugal@dianova.org
Europe Slovenia http://www.drustvo-up.si/ affiliate.up-espoir@dianova.org
Europe Spain http://www.dianova.es/ spain@dianova.org
Europe Sweden http://www.dianovasverige.org/ sweden@dianova.org
Europe Switzerland http://www.dianova.org/fr/content/members-switzerland.html switzerland@dianova.org
Northern America Canada http://www.dianova.ca/ canada@dianova.org
Northern America United States of America http://www.dianova.us/ usa@dianova.org
Central America and the Caribbean Nicaragua http://www.dianovanicaragua.org.ni/ nicaragua@dianova.org
Latin America Chile http://dianova.cl/ chile@dianova.org
Latin America Uruguay http://www.dianovauruguay.org/ uruguay@dianova.org