UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific has a team of over 150 providing advice and technical assistance related to the rule of law, non-traditional security threats, law enforcement, criminal justice and drug-related supply and health issues. The Regional Office for Southeast Asia and the Pacific in Bangkok is home to a multi-disciplinary team of 50 regional programme managers, advisors and administrators working with, and supporting, Member States and regional organisations, and aligned country and programme offices.

Jeremy Douglas United Nations UN Jeremy Douglas
Regional Representative
Southeast Asia and the Pacific
(+66-2) 288-2100
jeremy.douglas@unodc.org
@jdouglasSEA


Profile
| Photo

 

TAO Zhiqiang
Drug Control Officer
(+66-2) 288-2625
zhiqiang.tao@unodc.org
@SamTZQ

Benjamin Smith United Nations UN Benjamin Smith
Regional Programme Coordinator
Human Trafficking/Smuggling of Migrants
(+66-2) 288-1415
benjamin.smith@unodc.org
@Benjaminsmithis
 

Giovanni Broussard United Nations UN Giovanni Broussard
Regional Programme Coordinator
Global Programme for Combating Wildlife and Forest Crime
(+66-2) 288-2472
giovanni.broussard@unodc.org
@giobrouss
 

Gerson Bergeth
Programme Manager
Border Control
+66 (0) 614128750
gerson.bergeth@unodc.org
@gersonbergeth

Francesco Checchi United Nations UN Francesco Checchi
Anti-Corruption Adviser
(+66-2) 288-2092
francesco.checchi@unodc.org
@F_Checchi
 

Hernan Longo
Regional Programme Coordinator
Counter-Terrorism
(+66-2) 288-2799
hernan.longo@unodc.org
@hlongoun
Thanawan Klumklomchit
Programme Officer
Counter-Terrorism
(+66-2) 288-2098
thanawan.klumklomchit@unodc.org
@T_klumklomchit

Alexandru Caciuloiu United Nations UN Alexandru Caciuloiu
Cybercrime Project Coordinator
Criminal Justice Systems
(+66-2) 288-1777
alexandru.caciuloiu@unodc.org
Noriko Shibata United Nations UN Noriko Shibata
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer
Criminal Justice Systems
(+66-2) 288-2085
noriko.shibata@unodc.org
   
Scott Beazley United Nations UN Scott Beazley
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer
Criminal Justice Systems
scott.beazley@unodc.org
 

Olivier Lermet United Nations UN Olivier Lermet
Regional Adviser
HIV/AIDS
(+66-2) 288-1439
olivier.lermet@unodc.org
@OlivLermet