skip to the main content area of this page

October 2014 - UNODC-EWA: 98 countries reporting to the Early Warning Advisory by August 2014

Ninty-six Member States and Territories reported the emergence of NPS by December 2013. This number increased to 98 countries and territories by August 2014. The two new participants to the EWA since December 2013 were the Cayman Islands (Americas) and the Seychelles (Africa). The majority of countries and territories that reported the emergence of NPS up to August 2014 were from Europe (40), Asia (28), Africa (16), Americas (12) and Oceania (2).


go back