Members of the Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice as of 1 January 2016

The names of the 20 members elected or re-elected for a three-year by the Economic and Social Council in April 2015 are underlined. The three-year term of office expires on 31 December of the given year.

Members

1	Austria	2018
2	Belarus	2018
3	Benin	2018
4	Brazil	2018
5	Cameroon	2018
6	Canada	2013
7	Chile	2017
8	China	2013
9	Colombia	2017
10	<u>Côte d'Ivoire</u>	2017
11	Cuba	2018
12	Democratic Republic of the Congo	2013
12	Ecuador	2017
12	El Salvador	2017
14	Eritrea	2017
15	France	2017
17	Germany	2013
18	Guatemala	2017
18	India	2018
20	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2018
20 21	Italy	2018
21	Japan	2017
22	Kenya	2017
23 24	Liberia	2017
24 25	Mauritius	2017
23 26		2017
26 27	<u>Mexico</u> Morocco	
27 28		2017
	Pakistan	2018
29 20	Qatar Describility of Kanag	2017
30	Republic of Korea	2018
31	Russian Federation	2017
32	Saudi Arabia	2018
33	<u>Serbia</u>	2018
34 25	Sierra Leone	2017
35	Slovakia	2017
36	South Africa	2018
37	Sweden Theiler d	2018
38	Thailand	2017
39 40	United States of America	2018
40	Zimbabwe	2017

