Members of the Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice as of 1 January 2024

The three-year term of office of the membership expires on 31 December of the given year.

	Members	
1	Armenia	2026
2	Austria	2024
3	Bahrain	2024
4	Belarus	2024
5	Brazil	2024
6	Bulgaria	2024
7	Cameroon	2026
8	Canada	2024
9	Chile	2024
10	China	2026
11	Cuba	2024
12	Czechia	2026
13	Dominican Republic	2024
14	Egypt	2026
15	France	2024
16	Finland	2026
17	Ghana	2024
18	Guatemala	2026
19	India	2024
20	Indonesia	2026
21	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2026
22	Italy	2026
23	Japan	2026
24	Libya	2024
25	Madagascar	2026
26	Mexico	2026
27	Morocco	2026
28	Nigeria	2024
29	Pakistan	2024
30	Paraguay	2024
31	Qatar	2024
32	South Africa	2026
33	Thailand	2024
34	Тодо	2024
35	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2026
36	United States of America	2024
37	Uruguay	2026
38	Zimbabwe	2026
39	Vacant*	2026
40	Vacant*	2026

The election of two members from among African States (*) for the term expiring on 31 December 2026 was postponed.