## MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON NARCOTIC DRUGS

The names of the 31 members elected or re-elected for a four-year term by the Economic and Social Council in April 2015 are underlined<sup>1</sup>. The four-year term of office expires on 31 December of the given year.

1	Argentina Argentina	2019
2	Angola	2017
3	Australia	2017
4	Austria	2019
5	Belarus	2019
6	Belgium	2019
7	Benin	2017
8	Bolivia (Plurinational State of)	2017
9	Brazil	
		2017
10	Cameroon	2019
11	Canada	2017
12	<u>China</u>	2019
13	Colombia	2017
14	Croatia	2017
15	Cuba	2017
16	Czech Republic	2017
17	Democratic Republic of the Congo	2019
18	Ecuador	2019
19	<u>El Salvador</u>	2019
20	France	2017
21	<u>Germany</u>	2019
22	Guatemala	2019
23	<u>Hungary</u>	2019
24	India	2017
25	Indonesia	2017
26	<u>Iran (Islamic Republic of)</u>	2019
27	<u>Israel</u>	2019
28	<u>Italy</u>	2019
29	Japan	2019
30	Kazakhstan	2017
31	Kenya	2019
32	<u>Mauritania</u>	2019
33	Mexico	2019
34	Netherlands	2019
35	Nigeria	2017
36	Norway	2019
37	Pakistan	2019
38	Peru	2019
39	Qatar	2019
40	Republic of Korea	2019
41	Russian Federation	2017
42	Slovakia	2019
43	South Africa	2019
44	Spain Spain	2019
45	Sudan	2019
46	Tajikistan	2019
47	Thailand	2017
48	Togo	2019
48		2017
	Turkey Uranda	2019
50	Uganda United Visedom of Crost Britain and Northern Insland	
51	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2017
52	United States of America	2019
53	<u>Uruguay</u>	2019

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Hungary and Slovakia were elected by the Council on 2 February 2016.