UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific has a team of over 200 providing advice and technical assistance related to the rule of law, non-traditional security threats, law enforcement, criminal justice and drug-related supply and health issues. The Regional Office for Southeast Asia and the Pacific in Bangkok is home to a multi-disciplinary team of 50 regional programme managers, advisors and administrators working with, and supporting, Member States and regional organisations, and aligned country offices.

Jeremy Douglas United Nations UN Jeremy Douglas
Regional Representative
Southeast Asia and the Pacific
(+66-2) 288-2100
jeremy.douglas@un.org
@jdouglasSEA

Profile | Photos

Julien Garsany United Nations UN Julien Garsany
Deputy Regional Representative
Southeast Asia and the Pacific
(+66-2) 288-2081
julien.garsany@un.org
Operations Team
(+66-2) 288-2100
unodc-thailandfield
office@un.org

Lili Sang United Nations UN Lili Sang
Associate Drug Control Officer
(+66-2) 288-3006
lili.sang@un.org
Inshik Sim United Nations UN Inshik Sim
Research Officer (Illicit Drugs)
(+66-2) 288-2473
inshik.sim@un.org
@yasdre
Photos
   
Ryan Winch United Nations UN Ryan Winch
Programme Consultant
(+66-2) 288-1292
ryan.winch@un.org
@winchry
 

Rebecca Miller United Nations UN Rebecca Miller
Regional Programme Coordinator
Human Trafficking/Smuggling of Migrants
(+66-2) 288-2619
rebecca.miller@un.org
Jessica Wong United Nations UN Jessica Wong
Regional Programme Consultant
Human Trafficking/Smuggling of Migrants
(+66-2) 288-1219
jessica.wong@un.org
@jesswong_
   
Pawinee Parnitudom United Nations UN Pawinee Parnitudom
Regional Programme Consultant
Human Trafficking/Smuggling of Migrants
(+66-2) 288-2619
pawinee.parnitudom@un.org
   

Giovanni Broussard United Nations UN Giovanni Broussard
Regional Programme Coordinator
Global Programme for Combating Wildlife and Forest Crime
(+66-2) 288-2472
giovanni.broussard@un.org
@giobrouss
Photos
   
Tao Zhiqiang United Nations UN Tao Zhiqiang
Programme Officer
Global Programme for Combating Wildlife and Forest Crime
(+66-2) 288-2625
zhiqiang.tao@un.org
@SamTZQ
Photos

Gerson Bergeth United Nations UN Gerson Bergeth
Regional Programme Manager
Border Control
(+66-2) 288-2491
gerson.bergeth@un.org
@gersonbergeth
Photos
Igor Kondratyev United Nations UN Igor Kondratyev
Programme Officer
Border Management
(+66-2) 288-2080
igor.kondratyev@un.org

Alexandru Caciuloiu United Nations UN Alexandru Caciuloiu
Regional Programme Coordinator
Cybercrime
(+66-2) 288-1777
alexandru.caciuloiu@un.org
@alex_c_unodc
Photos

Kaitlin Meredith United Nations UN Kaitlin Meredith
Regional Programme Coordinator
Maritime
(+66-2) 288-1207
kaitlin.meredith@un.org
Photos

Francesco Checchi United Nations UN Francesco Checchi
Anti-Corruption Adviser
(+66-2) 288-2092
francesco.checchi@un.org
@F_Checchi
Zorana Markovic United Nations UN Zorana Markovic
Regional Anti-corruption Advisor
(+66-2) 288-2532
zorana.markovic@un.org
   
Cornelia Koertl United Nations UN Cornelia Koertl
UNV Anti-Corruption Specialist
(+66-2) 288-3015
cornelia.koertl@un.org
@CKoertl
 

Hernan Longo United Nations UN Hernan Longo
Regional Programme Coordinator
Counter-Terrorism
(+66-2) 288-2799
hernan.longo@un.org
@hlongoun
Photos
Niki De Lang United Nations UN Niki De Lang
Consultant (Counter Terrorism)
(+66-2) 288-3006
delang@un.org
@nikiesse

Takeshi Matsumoto United Nations UN Takeshi Matsumoto
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer
Criminal Justice Systems
takeshi.matsumoto@un.org
Gunsu Yang United Nations UN Gunsu Yang
Senior Prosecutorial and Judicial Adviser
Criminal Justice Systems
(+66-2) 288-1927
gunsu.yang@un.org
Photos

Olivier Lermet United Nations UN Olivier Lermet
Senior Policy Advisor
+63 9178080734
olivier.lermet@un.org
@OlivLermet
Photos
Karen Peters United Nations UN Karen Peters
Associate Drugs and Health Officer
(+66-2) 288-1439
karen.peters@un.org
@Karen_Peters1
Photos