Networks supported by the GPTOC programme

The West African Network of Central Authorities and Prosecutors against Organized Crime (WACAP), established in May 2013, is a network of focal points of the 15 countries of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo VerdeCôte d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, MaliNiger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, plus Mauritania and Chad. Visit our official website on

The Judicial Cooperation Network for Central Asia and Southern Caucasus (CASC) includes 8 countries from Central Asia and Southern Caucasus: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan. Our program seeks to address drug trafficking-related crime and to facilitate a platform for the inter-regional judicial cooperation.

The Great Lakes Judicial Cooperation Network (GLJCN) is composed of 12 countries of the Great Lakes Region: AngolaBurundiCentral  African Republicthe Republic of the Congo, the Democratic Republic of the CongoKenyaRwandaSouth SudanSudan,  TanzaniaUganda, and Zambia. Launched in November 2017, the network is implemented by UNODC with the International Conference on the Great Lakes Region (ICGLR), with support of the Office of the Special Envoy of the Secretary-General for the Great Lakes.