To view more information about our offices in the region, select an office on the map below:

Cambodia Indonesia Lao PDR Myanmar ROSEAP Viet Nam

UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific coordinates, collaborates and programmes in partnership with:

Australia Australia Brunei Darrussalam Brunei Darussalam Cambodia Cambodia*
Cook Islands Cook Islands Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPR Korea) Democratic People's Republic of Korea Fiji Fiji
French Polynesia French Polynesia Indonesia Indonesia Kiribati Kiribati*
Lao PDR Lao PDR* Malaysia Malaysia Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Micronesia Micronesia Myanmar Myanmar* Nauru Nauru
New Caledonia New Caledonia New Zealand New Zealand Niue Niue
Palau Palau Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea Philippines Philippines
Samoa Samoa* Singapore Singapore Solomon Islands Solomon Islands*
Thailand Thailand Timor Leste Timor-Leste Tonga Tonga
Tuvalu Tuvalu* Vanuatu Vanuatu* Viet Nam Viet Nam

* UN Least Developed Countries

UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific also coordinates and collaborates with:



Republic of Korea