To view more information about our offices in the region, select an office on the map below:

Cambodia Indonesia Lao PDR Myanmar ROSEAP Viet Nam

UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific coordinates, collaborates and programmes in partnership with:

Australia Australia Brunei Darrussalam Brunei Darussalam Cambodia Cambodia*
Cook Islands Cook Islands Fiji Fiji French Polynesia French Polynesia
Indonesia Indonesia Kiribati Kiribati* Lao PDR Lao PDR*
Malaysia Malaysia Marshall Islands Marshall Islands Micronesia Micronesia
Myanmar Myanmar* Nauru Nauru New Caledonia New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand Niue Niue Palau Palau
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea Philippines Philippines Samoa Samoa*
Singapore Singapore Solomon Islands Solomon Islands* Thailand Thailand
Timor Leste Timor-Leste Tonga Tonga Tuvalu Tuvalu*
Vanuatu Vanuatu* Viet Nam Viet Nam  

* UN Least Developed Countries

UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific also coordinates and collaborates with:



Republic of Korea