WACAP Network
The West African Network of Central Authorities and Prosecutors against Organized Crime (WACAP), established in May 2013, is a network of focal points of the 15 countries of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS): Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, plus Mauritania and Chad.
CASC Network

The Judicial Cooperation Network for Central Asia and Southern Caucasus (CASC) was established in 2014 and includes 8 countries from Central Asia and Southern Caucasus: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. 

SEAJust Network

The South East Asia Justice Network (SEAJust) was established in April 2020 with the support of the Government of Japan and the ASEAN Mutual Legal Assistance Treaty Secretariat (MLAT). The network gathers 10 Southeast Asian countries: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Viet Nam as well as Australia and Maldives.